Request permanent deletion of your SustainsysAI account and all associated data.
Your data will be permanently deleted within 30 days of your request. During this period you can contact us at [email protected] to cancel the deletion. After 30 days, this action is irreversible.
We've sent a confirmation email to . Your account and all associated data will be permanently deleted within 30 days. If you change your mind, contact us at [email protected] before then.